When I Was Born With Hair

When I Was Born With Hair - Zty Hair Transplant Turkey

I was born with hair when I was born. Now if you think that my hair is quite long, let me clarify right away.

When I Was Born With Hair - Zty Hair Transplant Turkey

As a man, how long can my hair be? Though I may have thought. There are many men who grow their hair, after all. Anyway, let’s get to my hair.

I was born with hair when I was born. Not in such a little hair. It’s officially like a wig. Black hair also .. My father’s hair was thick. So the answer to the question of who will this child look like was directly from my father.

Of course they kept telling me this. I always dreamed that I had hair like my father at a later age.

That’s why I used to be very confident in my hair. Hair loss syndrome in men after a certain age would not have affected me at all. Hair that would get thinner with age would not affect me either. Actually, it should have affected. Hair loss can be hereditary or vice versa.

My hair was just the opposite. I saw that as soon as I passed the age of 30, my hair started to fall out gradually. At first I thought it was temporary, but when I realized that it was not so, I started to catch fire.

My dear, my hair was disappearing

As a result, I looked for many remedies to stop hair loss. Of course, whatever I did, I couldn’t get a definitive solution. I have not seen the method that stops hair loss smartly until now. Once those hairs started to fall out, it was almost irreversible.

Let me come to the end .. I decided to have a hair transplant. Of course I did a lot of research. Where is the best hair transplant center, before hair transplant, after hair transplant, hair transplant prices, which hair transplant technique should I have, will my hair be natural after hair transplantation, celebrities who have hair transplantation, comments of those who have hair transplantation, etc. Let’s say I searched for answers to all the questions you might have about hair transplantation. I found you as a result of detailed research. Good thing I found it.

It has been 2 years since I had a hair transplant and nobody even realizes that I had a hair transplant.

I was born with hair when I was born. Now, thanks to hair transplantation, I continue my life as a natural and bushy hair person. Thank you very, very much to all the team in the Zty family.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started